The Beginning After The End (Korean: 끝이 아닌 시작, Japanese: 最強の王様、二度目の人生は何をする?, Mandarin: 三岁开始做王者) is a Tapas Original seasonal comic, based on the novel of the same name. The writer of this novel is TurtleMe and illustrated by Fuyuki23 one of the most famous illustrator. The release schedule is 3 times a month for Season 1 and weekly for Season 2 and Season 3. The novel is available in multiple languages including English, Korean, Japanese, Thai, Chinese Mandarin and French and being translated in to the other languages due to it’s popularity. Get Latest android MOD APK apps and games from

The Beginning after the End is an epic fantasy that begins with the rebirth and transformation of a king to a new life filled with magic and twists. It was written by TurtleMe. In a world that is ruled by martial ability, King Grey has unparalleled strength, wealth, prestige, and power. But, those who have great power are often left behind by the solitude of their subjects. Under the facade of a powerful king lies the inner man. The king is reincarnated in a new world full of magic and monsters. He has the chance to relive his past. However, he will have to not only correct the mistakes of his past but also learn from them. There is a shadow that threatens to overshadow the peace and prosperity in the new world. It questions his purpose for being born again and asks him what he did wrong.

King Grey has unrivaled strength, wealth, and prestige in a world governed by martial ability. However, solitude lingers closely behind those with great power. Beneath the glamorous exterior of a powerful king lurks the shell of man, devoid of purpose and will.

Reincarnated into a new world filled with magic and monsters, the king has a second chance to relive his life. Correcting the mistakes of his past will not be his only challenge, however. Underneath the peace and prosperity of the new world is an undercurrent threatening to destroy everything he has worked for, questioning his role and reason for being born again.

All Chapters

Here is the list of seasons you may like to read:

  • iruma kun manga
  • lucia manga
  • mo dao zu shi manhua
  • boruto chapter 54
  • beatrice manga
  • volcanic age
  • martial master
  • cheating men must die
  • demon spirit seed manual
  • sono mono nochi ni
  • spirit sword sovereign
  • hero i quit a long time ago
  • the evil lady will change
  • sweet guy manhwa
  • perfect half manga
  • this doesnt feel like me
  • strongest abandoned son
  • shikkaku mon no saikyou kenja
  • beauty and the beasts manga
  • rebirth of the urban immortal cultivator
  • medical return
  • one piece 996
  • tales of demons and gods manga
  • read kingdom
  • star martial god technique
  • martial peak manga
  • mairimashita iruma kun manga
  • miss not so sidekick
  • peerless battle spirit
  • boruto chapter 55
  • lady to queen
  • survive as the heros wife
  • peerless dad
  • apotheosis manga
  • god of martial arts
  • yuan zun
  • pulse manga
  • household affairs
  • beginning after the end
  • martial peak
  • close as neighbors
  • manhwa raw
  • one piece 1005
  • magic emperor
  • the beginning after the end manga
  • brawling go
  • my wife is a demon queen
  • 19 days manga
  • my wife is a demons queen
  • one piece 995
  • i am the sorcerer king
  • insos law
  • the ghostly doctor
  • martial arts reigns
  • rise of the demon king
  • boruto chapter 48
  • reminiscence adonis
  • perfect half manhwa